superslaviswife said:

I can’t imagine wanting someone who doesn’t want me. From when I became interested in sex, I liked stepping away from every man who approached me and when they stepped back too, it was some sort of confirmation they weren’t really all that interested. If they weren’t all that interested, then what would I get out of a relationship with them? So although I wasn’t happy when they stepped back, I was glad because it meant I made the right decision. If I took one step forward and two steps back, I wanted the man who took two steps forward.

Now, this won’t help the average man looking to get laid. Especially not if most “one step forward, two steps back” girls are like me. It would simply take too long. But if there’s a middle ground where they will withdraw, but not keep stepping back, it could be worth watching because a lesser amount of persistence may be needed to bed or LTR such women.

Ya, I also got huge resistance from the new girl that I’m dating. After our first date she showed interest, but as a virgin claimed to be too nervous to visit me again in my villa, and stood me up for at least 5 dates before I finally met her at a restaurant.

It took a great deal of persistance to eventually get her shirt off. Every inch of her that I touched was like a battle over unconquered territory. Because it was; I don’t think she had ever even had her breasts touched yet. She was constantly swatting my hands away, and I was constantly going back for more.

And then on the seventh date the struggle of even getting a finger inside her painfully tight vagina. Now THAT’S a barrier! Ya, a man really has to be able to overcome resistance to take a woman’s virginity! “OOOOWWWWW STOP THAT HURTS!!!” I got the tip in on the 8th, with much screaming, but it wasn’t until the 9th date, after giving her a tramadol and valium that she was able to take the whole dick and actually fuck. By all accounts she enjoyed herself.

Persistance played a huge role in her seeing me as serious enough to bother with.

And of course as I’m her first, she now thinks of me all the time, to the point of obsession. She sends me sexy texts regularly, which warm my heart as well as make me hard. The effort was quite worth it.

When I hear people say things like “go for a girl who doesn’t put up much resistance, because that’s the only girl who is REALLY into you”, it’s just cringe-worthy advice.

And it does not just relate to virgins.

Persistence is HUGE to last minute resistance as well. I can’t count the number of times my hands have been swatted away. One girl even literally cried out at the top of her lungs “STOP! STOP! STOP!” for the whole rooming house to hear as I pulled her jeans by the ankle dragging her across the floor to pull them off. She also stayed the night, and the next night, and so on for two and half years. She’s still in my life to this day. And although we are no longer sexual, she’s still devoted and doting in her actions.

Nobody is right all the time, but some of the advice that’s out there is really terrible. And some of it is really terrible and goes under the radar.

The alpha-fucks/beta bucks dichotomy has been so overblown to now qualify as terrible advice. It puts men off the realistic challenge of passionate LTRs as a man who controls the finances.

And for men in LTRs, controlling the finances is an edge. A very valuable, and I would say very important edge. The man gets a major advantage by being a provider.

Emotions are naturally evolved to give rewarding feelings when there is personal benefit. As monkeys we felt excitement at finding oranges in the trees, and then a rush of bliss tasting the sweet fruit. Sex is an addictive fruit that both sexes can use as rewards for good behavior. And money and security is also a reward, and also can be used judiciously as a means to train.

And it’s not just about being able to retain or dole out rewards. With women it’s not ONLY a matter of security providing comfort. It has been scientifically studied that women orgasm more for wealthy men. The status that comes with money also pushes the alpha attraction triggers.

Provider game, when done well, is about so much more than wasting three months salary on a ring and more on a wedding and getting the princess-with-the-pussy new trinkets regularly. You can be a stingy mother fucker. When I married I gave my bride a $3.00 silver ring, and she wore it for many years on after we divorced. Sometimes my current girls actually earn me a profit. It’s not about paying for attention, it’s about controlling resources. If she can’t get that needed resource elsewhere, then you have hand. And if you have ample hand, you also have status.

When a man brings strong passionate lust to the table, on every engagement, plus enriches a womans life in all other possible ways, including financially, she will quickly learn that he is her main reward center. And in the morning her lips will be sucking that reward center.

Proper LTR game is neither alpha fucks nor beta bucks. You use every possible means to get the girl to see you as her whole world. You train her up and mold her into the woman you need her to be.

It takes time.

But we are all animals, and operant conditioning works. You can’t make a silk purse out of a pigs ear, but you can make a suede purse out of it. Near any woman can be trained up to be useful. Passionately, devotedly, addictively useful.