A recent post at Rooshv had many whoremongers feeling maligned. They defended themselves with the usual whoremonger missing the point rationalizations.

Why do the defenders of the whoremonger lifestyle go on and on about money? We all pay for sex anyway, so whoremongering saves time and gets us results without bullshit.

Is that really the point to you guys?

I wonder if I’m some aberration to have emotional needs. You guys are so clinical. Have you ever been in love? Have you ever had a woman fall in love with you?

I have women fall in love with me all the time. At least one girl is always in love with me at any given time. For me the greater part of satisfaction is the attentive care the woman gives. Not only does she worship my body like a temple, but will cook and clean and massage on demand, wake me up with a careful meal, go do errands, and take care of any need I can think for her to take care of.

What the hell does that have to do with money? It’s not about money. Who fucking cares how much money you spend? It’s about intimacy.

You whoremongers have forgotten what it was ever like to feel love for a woman and to have one love you.

Sometimes I wonder if you ever knew.

For women, paying them is to pay them so that they won’t want any sort of relationship with you.

One night stands and fuckbuddies are fun. But am I naive to think that most men are built to want more?

I think it’s guys who have no idea what it’s like to have more who rationalize their limited lifestyle as sufficient. Then throw in the red herring of money – how we all pay anyway. So what? The way you guys pay causes the woman to not want to be intimate with you.

The way we pay causes them to become our love slaves.

There is an art to making women fall head over heels hopelessly in love, and keeping them that way. Being good at that art pays off with unique life satisfactions. Whoremongers act as if they really don’t want to know.

I don’t talk much about pick-up on this blog, because I rarely do cold approach. But now I’m seeing pick up is the least of mens worries. Men have forgotten how to manage the women in their lives, and so wind up not wanting to bother being intimate at all. They’ve thrown the baby out with the bathwater, and then pretend that there never was a baby. Yes, women heighten the drama and bullshit in men’s lives, but if you are skilled at handling them, it’s worth it 100 times over.

