About 11 days after the first date with my super hottie virgin, we made plans to marry.

A tip for how to entrance your own wench; use suggestion often. Tell your girl “Every day you will fall deeper and deeper in love with me”. “One day I’m going to own every last piece of you”. “Step by step you will fall more in love. At first you won’t notice it, but then I’ll go away on a trip and your whole body will ache and you won’t be able to think about anything but me. Then when I’m back every day will be like Christmas and your birthday, and you will feel taken care of and warm.”

Hypnotic suggestion works. I use such tricks often, in the subtlest of ways, simply by word choices. Rather than “God damn I missed you today – I couldn’t concentrate on my work and couldn’t stop thinking about you”, its “Welcome back to our happy apartment! Now we are happy people!” or “Seems you haven’t been able to stop thinking about me, isn’t it?”

But sometimes I drop most of the NLP and admit what borders on too much. “I need a nap. Come on the bed. I haven’t been able to sleep. I need your smell so I can sleep”. This is still slightly depersonalized, but starts to expose underbelly. The notion here is I can show some degree of underbelly, as she shows me hers. It’s actually necessary.

