Wine, tabs, decent movies, prime time tottie, and pate on toast.
And sod the universe – don’t think I’ll be in a space shuttle any time soon. 😛

Usually I prefer Curiosity pushed past the limits of the known fueled by the radiant energy of Optimism, to aim my being towards towards the Wonders.

But I prefer your image. Sod the Universe anyway.

Well, while we are letting go of impractical mind habits, let’s go ahead and focus on practicalities. Maybe we’ll get happy if we pay attention to our needs.

chimpwithgun2yg1.jpg

Sometimes the message is ironic, sometimes post ironic, sometimes I’m just trying to say everything at once. Honestly I do appreciate focusing on the immediate pleasures.

And honestly I appreciate that a suntan isn’t the biggest pleasure that might be out there.

