Random Xpat Rantings

Contemplative dominance for the modern man

When your value raises, you demand more

Posted by xsplat on June 12, 2013

monopoly-vhigh-value-310x168Hugh Hefner is getting aggravated. His new fling is wanging his ear off about him not answering the phone when he’s out and asking him questions about if he thinks about fucking other girls. It doesn’t take long until he interupts the woman:

“Stop wanging me woman! All that matters is how I make you feel when I’m with you. All that matters is how you make me feel when I’m with you. What I’m doing when I’m out is none of your business, and it bothers me when you even ask about it. If you want to nag me and make me feel down then I don’t want you around. The only good you are to me is how you make me feel. That’s it. If you want to try to change me by making me feel bad until I act the way you want, then forget it. I’m not going to change and that’s never going to work. So make up your mind – accept how I am and shut up and stop nagging me, or leave.”

The man who had been living with his girlfriend monogamously for the last three years said the same thing.

What had happened in that mans life in the last 6 months to lead to him delivering the same monologue?

The relationship negotiation rules change as relative value changes. If the man is offering huge values in many areas of the womans life, he can demand more from her, and get away with causing her some emotional jealousy stress.

Taken from a previous post about ways to raise value and get a woman to love you more:

People have positive emotions to you in relation to the value that you add to their life. So with a girl her emotions will be swayed in a positive direction the more you add value in any domain, such as;
1) Financial – if she is financially dependent on you that hand over her quality of life will translate into her loving you more
2) Social – if you and your social circle are a main part of her social life that hand over her quality of life will translate into her loving you more.
3) Sexual – if you fuck her the way no man ever has and likely no man ever will ever again, bringing her to emotional and sexual depths and heights beyond compare regularly, then that hand over her quality of life will translate into her loving you more
4) Your status – if your status is well above all her other suitors, because you exhibit many status markers, such as wealth, fitness, social circle leadership, business leadership, community connections, and so on, then you will have hand over her future quality of life, because if she lost you she would lose her close connection and even self-identity with your status position.
5) Romantic – if you manipulate the moods in your shared space, injecting some dramas but keeping the general tone warm, positive and sexual, then she will associate all positive emotions with you. This will give you hand over her, as she will fear losing you, the focus of her good life.

The same ways you make her love you more by adding value also give you relationship hand. So you can demand more out of her, such as:

And I have my requirements and expectations.

She must:
1) fuck me regularly
2) dress well
3) keep a well tended clean and tidy house
4) tend to the kitchen and lovingly prepare me food on demand

And you can also set the relationship rules that she can take or leave with the balance much higher in your favor. Because overall her leaving you would be more of a quality of life loss than her making steep relationship concessions.

3 Responses to “When your value raises, you demand more”

  1. […] xsplat.wordpress.com […]

  2. laidnyc said

    “The only good you are to me is how you make me feel. That’s it. If you want to try to change me by making me feel bad until I act the way you want, then forget it. I’m not going to change and that’s never going to work. So make up your mind – accept how I am and shut up and stop nagging me, or leave.”

    This is an excellent frame for men to have for LTRs.

    • xsplat said

      Negotiations get more complex depending on her relative value. If she’s really hot and smart and good at flirting, you’d better be way up on the male totem pole if you want to play brinksmanship moves.

      A lower value girl is easier to replace.

      And if you don’t have realistic options for replacing the girl, you’re not likely to actually kick the girl out. In that case she wins by being emotionally draining with her drama. It makes you less appealing, as when you are out you will be in a funk angry at her instead of in a light hearted sociable flirty mood.

      So actually having a second apartment or real live other options will help better convey the gravity of your frame. It will come from your core, and your later mood will also be happier depending on your real live options.

      Also, spinning plates hacks your own system and causes jealous dread inside you over losing her. Just as this does for women, it will do for you; it will make you appreciate her more and pay more attention to her, and give her your sexual A game. If your value to her isn’t high, she will leave you over fucking other women – so you’d better show her your worth.

      Being more sexually interested in the girl is of course a great perk of fucking other women. Your general libido will raise, and each girl will get more fucking than if you only had either as a long term steady.

      So you can see that on both sides it’s not only a matter of having value, but of negotiating your best possible deal for it.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 123 other followers

