Random Xpat Rantings

Contemplative dominance for the modern man

What I learned from 5 days of impotence

Posted by xsplat on October 28, 2012

I’ve been on some harsh meds this week. Total loss of libido. Along with it I lost all interest in my girl.

When in good health I have above average libido, so even though my girl is not interesting to me for any other reasons than the physical affections of cooking and cleaning, attending to me, fucking, and being eye candy, that’s enough. I’m attracted and interested.

But with no libido, she’s just irritating.

I’d never be able to keep her around with this low level of interest. She’s been getting frustrated and even tried to pull a major cranky shit test to get attention: texting an ex boyfriend and talking to him while I’m in the room. I called her out on it and told her to cut that shit out. She did.

But it’s like night and day, and I realized something.

A lot of what I advocate in relationship is really based on having a strong physical attraction to women.

But the approach I talk about is how to make the situation workable, and not just a stream of frustration and heartbreak and being played like a chump. So it’s not enough just to be passionate, the man has to learn how to be effectively dominant and to get women to be in love and in line.

So to be effective at maintaining a strong passionate bond with women requires a lifestyle of maintaining high libido. It’s a cult of testosterone. The lifestyle, in order to be effective, has to maintain and sustain testosterone.

Update: Visitors from the MGTOW forum may be interested in this latest post.

12 Responses to “What I learned from 5 days of impotence”

  1. B said

    And how do you maintain high libido when everything today is designed to sap testosterone?

    • xsplat said

      Good question.

      * I work on upping my status. I do this through my entrepreneurial efforts, and have been having some success. Having high financial status boosts testosterone.
      * I do some boxing training (but no sparring). Hitting the speed bag, double ended bag and heavy bag is an aggressive sport that raises testosterone.
      * I lift.
      * I fuck regularly, but rarely come.
      * I work on other aspects of life and personality that lead to mastery over my world and interest from women. Even though I suck at music, for instance, I put a little time in regularly to pluck on my guitar. Also I have the hobby of manipulating my girls interest. This attitude of mastery and control I’m sure is related to a lifestyle of worshiping testosterone.
      * I regularly give commands. To my woman and my staff. Authoritative command and testosterone go hand in hand.
      * Chi-kung and chi-kung sex. Strong effect on the endocrine system.

  2. […] What I learned from 5 days of impotence « Random Xpat Rantings […]

  3. Rhino Tingley said

    “I’ve been on some harsh meds this week. Total loss of libido. Along with it I lost all interest in my girl.”

    What is that stuff ? Guys thinking about getting married should be force-fed with it for one month by law before signing on the dotted line.

  4. Bill said

    So you are just realizing that women are essentially worthless without their sex appeal?

  5. Mitch said

    This is sad. There are pleasant women. Of course it’s better with sex, but there are women who won’t grate, nag, and won’t generally be terrible when you’re not 100%.

    They exist. You just have to find them.

  6. […] Random Xpat Rantings – What I Learned From 5 Days Of Impotence […]

  7. And this is why so many middle aged married men have that look. The look of a man who had traded away his future for no worthwhile gain.

  8. […] […]

  9. t said

    Were there instances in the past when she got sick.? What did you do then?

  10. […] What I learned from 5 days of impotence […]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 135 other followers

